JOURNAL

Projects, writings, art, and things I've saved for later

RESOURCES PAGE MOVED HERE. Pardon the mess I decided to do individual little graphics for each link which. As you can imagine. Is slightly time-consuming.

Still trying to figure out the formatting of this page, ignore how it looks rn ✌️

Uhhhhh. Still need to figure out exactly what I'm going to share but! I do a lot of stories and art surrounding apocalypses, divine horror, and deserts. Especially deserts. I live in the American Southwest which has influenced both my gender and my art.

Current Projects

Ki'deshi - Permanent Work-in-Progress

Mealworms and Junebugs - Planning Stage

why do i keep doing these things.

What I'm currently doing!

  • Got a job that doesn't make me want to kill someone (yet), horse ranch time babey!!!
  • Horizon Line writing
  • Art fight!!!!
  • Datahoarding <3
  • Organizing my in-person library and figuring out how best to share information.
  • Sun fraeti lore & writing.